Maxwell plugin interface

Everything related to the integration for Maya.
Post Reply
abed.sabeh
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 2:57 pm
Which 3D software do you use with Maxwell?: Maya
Location: Italy
Contact:

Maxwell plugin interface

Post by abed.sabeh » Sun Oct 22, 2017 1:41 pm

Why the plugin interface is loading with grey color where you change the values which makes it a bit annoying compared to Maya/other plugins interface? Is anyone else facing the same problem? I am using Maya 2018.1. Attached is a snapshot with Arnold interface window.

Thanks,
Abed
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Forum Moderator
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:23 am

Re: Maxwell plugin interface

Post by Forum Moderator » Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:01 pm

Yes Abed, I can confirm that. Thanks for the heads-up.

We'll try to fix it.

Cheers!
Fernando

abed.sabeh
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 2:57 pm
Which 3D software do you use with Maxwell?: Maya
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: Maxwell plugin interface

Post by abed.sabeh » Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:57 am

Forum Moderator wrote:
Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:01 pm
Yes Abed, I can confirm that. Thanks for the heads-up.

We'll try to fix it.

Cheers!
Fernando
Great Thanks Fernando! :)

User avatar
T0M0
Posts: 276
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 1:36 am
Which 3D software do you use with Maxwell?: Maxwell Studio

Re: Maxwell plugin interface

Post by T0M0 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:19 pm

Any ETA about new plugin ?

Post Reply

Return to “Maxwell | Maya”