User avatar
By Ernesto
#180796
Even if you have a blocked or locked camera, if you press the center view selection command, your viewpoint will be lost forever!
The undo command will not work in this case!

Ernesto
User avatar
By tom
#181308
Confirmed. Also this bug is valid for other set of commands like Center View - full scene, look at selection etc.

MJCherry wrote "I will look at that, thank yo[…]

Whoops! I made an error in the material I just […]

Hello Luis! I was contacted by Daniela and she ki[…]

Hello! We have uploaded a new version of the plug[…]