User avatar
By choo-chee
#288060
I just found out that re-saving a sequence of multilight at the same folder will overwrite the previous version without confirmation. brrrr..... that could cause a lot of problems when you do a series of shots and all have similar folders names....
Sketchup 2019.2

Same issue here, immediate bugsplat on export of a[…]

Moving license to a new computer?

I have the same problem. I've never had trouble ac[…]

Diamond DA42

That fuselage looks nicely resolved, well done to […]

Plugin Request Thread

What with the huge increase in AI, making our dear[…]