User avatar
By choo-chee
#288060
I just found out that re-saving a sequence of multilight at the same folder will overwrite the previous version without confirmation. brrrr..... that could cause a lot of problems when you do a series of shots and all have similar folders names....
Maxwell licence on new computer

Thank you very much Nasok! This explanes a lot. I[…]

Bubbles in glass

Hi Márton My apologies for the delay reply[…]

no - to what? no to .. a new version? no to .. a[…]

Rhinoceros 6 support

Hello Nicola, OK, I will add the layer group expor[…]