#277017
Open a saved material > tweak some things > try the wizard menu > a menu asks if I want to save the changes to the original material > click NO > the original material is overwritten with the result of the wizard :!:

Notice I never clicked to save the material but I've lost the original. That's not a proper behaviour for a well educated material editor.

:?:
Sketchup 2019.2

Same issue here, immediate bugsplat on export of a[…]

Moving license to a new computer?

I have the same problem. I've never had trouble ac[…]

Diamond DA42

That fuselage looks nicely resolved, well done to […]

Plugin Request Thread

What with the huge increase in AI, making our dear[…]