#277017
Open a saved material > tweak some things > try the wizard menu > a menu asks if I want to save the changes to the original material > click NO > the original material is overwritten with the result of the wizard :!:

Notice I never clicked to save the material but I've lost the original. That's not a proper behaviour for a well educated material editor.

:?:
hardware question :)

I can easily create an usable render in 15/20 mi[…]

Maxwell for Rhino on Max missing Toolbar

Hello, For some reason, the Mac version of Rhino[…]

Let's talk about Maxwell 5.2

Price for sure matter a loot. Speed is the core i[…]

Materials translucent with V5.1

Well, the problems can be in the chair, the monito[…]