User avatar
By Ernesto
#180796
Even if you have a blocked or locked camera, if you press the center view selection command, your viewpoint will be lost forever!
The undo command will not work in this case!

Ernesto
User avatar
By tom
#181308
Confirmed. Also this bug is valid for other set of commands like Center View - full scene, look at selection etc.

Hey Q! Assuming you are using Windows version. […]

Interesting. I found it hard to pick up, but mayb[…]

Actually i use the GPU Fire only for fast preview[…]

New Hardware Tests

Threadripper 3990x 64 core 99 seconds (3.7 Ghz all[…]