Page 1 of 1

Network render and Sketchup bugsplat solution.

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:08 am
by designo
Maxwell has been licensed in 2 computers and when i hit network render, whatever the manager computer render node is working or the other computer render node Sketchup give bugsplat immediately, please some help.

Re: Network render and Sketchup bugsplat solution.

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:31 pm
by JDHill
This will be something outside the plugin's control, so please file a report using your account at https://portal.nextlimit.com.

Re: Network render and Sketchup bugsplat solution.

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:48 pm
by designo
thanks, I will submit the issue there.