Page 1 of 1

more then one GPU

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 2:19 am
by James Linehan
I have 3 GPUs in my computer 2 are GeForce RTX one is a Maxwell Titan card. I can't find the place to set the GPU because the RTX cards don't work

Re: more then one GPU

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:22 am
by dmeyer
Neither RTX nor multi-GPU of any kind is supported in the current release build. Basically you can use either a single Maxwell or Pascal GPU.

Re: more then one GPU

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:46 pm
by gloomer
even single GPU is not supported in a while