User avatar
By Ernesto
#371998
In the Network Rendering Monitor, when you add a new animation job, you have the option to change resolution.
In between the 2 resolution boxes there is a lock button.
By default it is Locked, or at least the icon tells it is locked but it is not.
If you unlock it, it stays unlocked
the next time you press on it, it locks for the first time.

E

Hi Sam- sorry, I am on a PC.... other than install[…]

Hi, I'm having number of problems using MXS Refer[…]

Same here. I'm on iMac Pro - and it's pretty fine […]

Maxwell for Maya on OSX

+1 Waiting for this one also. Wanna try the textur[…]