User avatar
By Ernesto
#371998
In the Network Rendering Monitor, when you add a new animation job, you have the option to change resolution.
In between the 2 resolution boxes there is a lock button.
By default it is Locked, or at least the icon tells it is locked but it is not.
If you unlock it, it stays unlocked
the next time you press on it, it locks for the first time.

E
Sketchup 2019.2

Same issue here, immediate bugsplat on export of a[…]

Moving license to a new computer?

I have the same problem. I've never had trouble ac[…]

Diamond DA42

That fuselage looks nicely resolved, well done to […]

Plugin Request Thread

What with the huge increase in AI, making our dear[…]