#354032
I have setup a a render region that I will be rendering using network. I have the resolution set to 8000 x 6000 in studio. When I sent it to network, I realized I had set my resolution incorrectly. So in the "Add Network Job Wizard" render, I adjusted the resolution to 10667 x 8000. When I look at the finished render, the render region showing a different location than it should.

It seems like the resolution of the image was blown up to 10667x8000, but the render region was left at its original location for the resolution of 8000x6000.
Support.

What support. I am being ignored by the support t[…]

T0M0 that’s very good question. I also would[…]

New Hardware Tests

Thank you!

Plugin for Cinema 4D

Dear Maxwell Team, yesterday you have announced t[…]