By JTB
#336098
When I send a job to network from studio, I notice that the "channels" (separate or embedded) option changes. I don't really care for most cases but I want to report this...
Bubbles in glass

Hi Márton My apologies for the delay reply[…]

Maxwell licence on new computer

Hi, My boss gave me a new computer. Very nice off[…]

no - to what? no to .. a new version? no to .. a[…]

Rhinoceros 6 support

Hello Nicola, OK, I will add the layer group expor[…]