Page 1 of 1

Overlay Text in Maxwell for Sketchup?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 3:06 pm
by numerobis
I can't find the Overlay Text function in the SU plugin (3.1.3)
Is there a way to use it in SU?

Re: Overlay Text in Maxwell for Sketchup?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 3:14 pm
by JDHill
It has not been implemented in this plugin (and this is the first time anyone has asked about it).

Re: Overlay Text in Maxwell for Sketchup?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 3:55 pm
by numerobis
JDHill wrote:and this is the first time anyone has asked about it
:mrgreen:

I use it only from time to time for testing. Would be nice if it could be implemented - but not really necessary. I can also export to Studio to add the text.